Skip to main content
We're deeply passionate about making developers more productive.

We're based out of San Francisco, California. Prior to starting BuildBuddy — we collectively spent over a decade at Google building products across Android, Google Maps, Search, Google Assistant, Google Cloud, AdWords, and Area 120.
Pari Parajuli
pari@buildbuddy.io
Software Engineering Intern currently studying Computer Science at University of California, Berkeley.
Brandon Duffany
brandon@buildbuddy.io
Previously Software Engineer at Google. Studied Computer Science at Cornell.
Brentley Jones
brentley@buildbuddy.io
Previously Staff Software Engineer at Lyft & Target. Maintainer of Bazel's rules_apple and rules_swift.
Vadim Berezniker
vadim@buildbuddy.io
Previously Senior Software Engineer at Google — 7 years. Studied Computer Science at Stony Brook.
Lulu Zhang
lulu@buildbuddy.io
Previously Senior Software Engineer at Google & Thumbtack. Studied Computer Science at University of California, Irvine.
Zoey Greer
zoey@buildbuddy.io
Previously Software Engineer at Google. Studied Computer Science at Virginia Tech.
Tyler Williams
tyler@buildbuddy.io
Previously Staff Software Engineer at Google — 7 years. Studied Electrical Engineering & Computer Science at MIT.
Maggie Lou
maggie@buildbuddy.io
Previously Software Engineer at Thumbtack. Studied Computer Science at Northwestern.
Siggi Simonarson
siggi@buildbuddy.io
Previously Senior Software Engineer at Google — 6 years. Studied Computer Science at Virginia Tech.
George Li
george@buildbuddy.io
Previously Head of APAC Sales Engineering at Looker (acquired by Google Cloud). Studied Computer Science at UVA.

Our investors

Y Combinator
Addition
Village Global

Interested in joining our growing team?

View open positions